Steve Aoki – Las Vegas Resident DJ at Hakkasan, Omnia, Wet Republic

Steve Aoki is a Vegas resident DJ at Hakkasan Nightclub, Omnia Nightclub, and Wet Republic Dayclub.

SEE ALSO: Las Vegas Resident DJ List

Upcoming Steve Aoki Performances in Las Vegas

    Sep
    30
    • Saturday, Sep. 30, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    30
    • Saturday, Sep. 30, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    3
    • Tuesday, Oct. 3, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    7
    • Saturday, Oct. 7, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    8
    • Sunday, Oct. 8, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    20
    • Friday, Oct. 20, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    26
    • Thursday, Oct. 26, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    28
  • Oct
    30
  • Nov
    4
    • Saturday, Nov. 4, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    11
    • Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    16
    • Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    25
    • Saturday, Nov. 25, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

SEE ALSO: All upcoming EDM events in Las Vegas

Advertisement

You may also like...

COMMENTS...