Advertisement

MORE EVENTS AT Omnia at Caesars Palace

    Jul
    28
    • Friday, Jul. 28, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    29
    • Saturday, Jul. 29, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    1
    • Tuesday, Aug. 1, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    4
    • Friday, Aug. 4, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    5
    • Saturday, Aug. 5, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    8
    • Tuesday, Aug. 8, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    11
    • Friday, Aug. 11, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    12
    • Saturday, Aug. 12, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    15
    • Tuesday, Aug. 15, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    18
    • Friday, Aug. 18, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

COMMENTS? QUESTIONS?

You may also like...

NOTE: We gather information from a variety of sources to create these event listings. Although we try our best to ensure accuracy, it can't be guaranteed. Please refer to the official promoter's website or ticketing partner to obtain the most current information.