Advertisement

MORE EVENTS AT Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay

    Jun
    28
    • Wednesday, Jun. 28, 2017 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    30
    • Friday, Jun. 30, 2017 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    1
    • Saturday, Jul. 1, 2017 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    5
    • Wednesday, Jul. 5, 2017 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    7
    • Friday, Jul. 7, 2017 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    8
    • Saturday, Jul. 8, 2017 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    12
    • Wednesday, Jul. 12, 2017 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    14
    • Friday, Jul. 14, 2017 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    15
    • Saturday, Jul. 15, 2017 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    19
    • Wednesday, Jul. 19, 2017 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

COMMENTS? QUESTIONS?

You may also like...

NOTE: We gather information from a variety of sources to create these event listings. Although we try our best to ensure accuracy, it can't be guaranteed. Please refer to the official promoter's website or ticketing partner to obtain the most current information.