Breathe Carolina at Rehab at Hard Rock

rehab-pool
  • Performers: Breathe Carolina
  • Date: Fri, Apr 14, 2017 at 11:00 am
  • Location: Rehab at Hard Rock - Las Vegas, NV
  • Ages: 21+
  • Tickets: On sale now
Buy tickets Book hotel More events
Advertisement

MORE EVENTS AT Rehab at Hard Rock

    Apr
    29
    • Saturday, Apr. 29, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Rehab at Hard Rock · Ages: 21+
  • May
    6
    • Saturday, May. 6, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Rehab at Hard Rock · Ages: 21+
  • May
    6
    • Saturday, May. 6, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Rehab at Hard Rock · Ages: 21+
  • May
    14
    • Sunday, May. 14, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Rehab at Hard Rock · Ages: 21+
  • May
    20
    • Saturday, May. 20, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Rehab at Hard Rock · Ages: 21+
  • May
    21
    • Sunday, May. 21, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Rehab at Hard Rock · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    2
    • Friday, Jun. 2, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Rehab at Hard Rock · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    3
    • Saturday, Jun. 3, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Rehab at Hard Rock · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    4
    • Sunday, Jun. 4, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Rehab at Hard Rock · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    11
    • Sunday, Jun. 11, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Rehab at Hard Rock · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

COMMENTS? QUESTIONS?

You may also like...

NOTE: We gather information from a variety of sources to create these event listings. Although we try our best to ensure accuracy, it can't be guaranteed. Please refer to the official promoter's website or ticketing partner to obtain the most current information.