Advertisement

MORE EVENTS AT XS at Encore

    Mar
    27
    • Monday, Mar. 27, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · XS at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    31
    • Friday, Mar. 31, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · XS at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    1
    • Saturday, Apr. 1, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · XS at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    3
    • Monday, Apr. 3, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · XS at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    7
    • Friday, Apr. 7, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · XS at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    8
    • Saturday, Apr. 8, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · XS at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    10
    • Monday, Apr. 10, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · XS at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    14
    • Friday, Apr. 14, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · XS at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    15
    • Saturday, Apr. 15, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · XS at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    17
    • Monday, Apr. 17, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · XS at Encore · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

COMMENTS? QUESTIONS?

You may also like...

NOTE: We gather information from a variety of sources to create these event listings. Although we try our best to ensure accuracy, it can't be guaranteed. Please refer to the official promoter's website or ticketing partner to obtain the most current information.