Advertisement

MORE EVENTS AT Hakkasan at MGM Grand

    Jun
    22
    • Thursday, Jun. 22, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    23
    • Friday, Jun. 23, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    24
    • Saturday, Jun. 24, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    25
    • Sunday, Jun. 25, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    29
    • Thursday, Jun. 29, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    30
    • Friday, Jun. 30, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    1
    • Saturday, Jul. 1, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    2
    • Sunday, Jul. 2, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    6
    • Thursday, Jul. 6, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    7
    • Friday, Jul. 7, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

COMMENTS? QUESTIONS?

You may also like...

NOTE: We gather information from a variety of sources to create these event listings. Although we try our best to ensure accuracy, it can't be guaranteed. Please refer to the official promoter's website or ticketing partner to obtain the most current information.