Advertisement

MORE EVENTS AT Marquee at Cosmopolitan

    Jul
    28
    • Friday, Jul. 28, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    29
    • Saturday, Jul. 29, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    31
    • Monday, Jul. 31, 2017 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    4
    • Friday, Aug. 4, 2017 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    5
    • Saturday, Aug. 5, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    7
    • Monday, Aug. 7, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    11
    • Friday, Aug. 11, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    12
    • Saturday, Aug. 12, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    14
    • Monday, Aug. 14, 2017 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    18
    • Friday, Aug. 18, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

COMMENTS? QUESTIONS?

You may also like...

NOTE: We gather information from a variety of sources to create these event listings. Although we try our best to ensure accuracy, it can't be guaranteed. Please refer to the official promoter's website or ticketing partner to obtain the most current information.