Advertisement

MORE EVENTS AT XS at Encore

    Sep
    22
    • Friday, Sep. 22, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · XS at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    23
    • Saturday, Sep. 23, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · XS at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    24
    • Sunday, Sep. 24, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · XS at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    29
    • Friday, Sep. 29, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · XS at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    30
    • Saturday, Sep. 30, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · XS at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    1
    • Sunday, Oct. 1, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · XS at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    6
    • Friday, Oct. 6, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · XS at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    7
    • Saturday, Oct. 7, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · XS at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    8
    • Sunday, Oct. 8, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · XS at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    13
    • Friday, Oct. 13, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · XS at Encore · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

COMMENTS? QUESTIONS?

You may also like...

NOTE: We gather information from a variety of sources to create these event listings. Although we try our best to ensure accuracy, it can't be guaranteed. Please refer to the official promoter's website or ticketing partner to obtain the most current information.