Drai’s Rooftop Nightclub reveals June lineup, including EDC Week events

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas artist rendering

Although not set to open until later this month, Drai’s Rooftop Nightclub has revealed the list of artists set to perform during the month of June, including performances during EDC Week 2014.

Located atop the brand new Cromwell boutique hotel (formerly Bill’s Gamblin’ Hall), Drai’s will feature a variety of music talent including DVBBS, Vicetone, DJ Irie, Arty, Adventure Dlub, 12th Planet, Helena, and more.

Daytime events are also scheduled at Drai’s Rooftop Beach Club.

SEE ALSO: All upcoming events at Drai’s Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell

Drai’s Rooftop Nightclub June 2014 DJ Schedule

Thurs., May 29 – Jayceeoh
Fri., May 30 – Helena
Sat., May 31 – Vicetone
Sun., June 1 – Crooked

Thurs., June 5 – DJ Irie
Fri., June 6 – Arty
Sat., June 7 – Adventure Club
Sun., June 8 – Eric Dlux

Thurs., June 12 – DJ Irie
Fri., June 13 – Sick Individuals, Helena
Sat., June 14 – 12th Planet
Sun., June 15 – Homicide

*EDC WEEK*
Thurs., June 19 – DJ Spider
Fri., June 20 – DVBBS
Sat., June 21 – Special Guest TBA
Sun., June 22 – Special Guest TBA

Thurs., June 26 – DJ Shift
Fri., June 27 – Arty
Sat., June 28 – Vinai
Sun., June 29 – DJ Shift

SEE ALSO: All upcoming EDM events in Las Vegas

Advertisement

You may also like...

COMMENTS...