Encore Beach Club first dayclub to release spring schedule

If the early bird gets the worm (or the warm, summer sunshine), then Encore Beach Club (EBC) definitely wins this race.

The dayclub at Encore Casino and Resort is the first to reveal a list of performers set to perform this spring, from its opening day on March 4 through Memorial Day weekend in late May.

Artists on the 2016 roster include RL Grime, Audien, Dillon Francis, David Guetta, DJ Snake, Diplo, Skrillex, Kaskade, Avicii, Alesso, A-Trak, and more.

A nighttime pool party, EBC at Night, will also return this season on most Thursday and Friday nights starting April 28.

The 2016 Memorial Day Weekend schedule features an all-star lineup including Skrillex, Zedd, Diplo, Avicii, Kaskade, and David Guetta.

Check out the full schedule of dates and performers below.


SEE ALSO: Dayclub opening dates for 2016 Vegas pool party season


Encore Beach Club Spring 2016 Pool Party Schedule

Fri., March 4 – Mighty Mi
Sat., March 5 – RL Grime
Sun., March 6 – Audien

Fri., March 11 – TBA
Sat., March 12 – TBA
Sun., March 13 – Dillon Francis

Fri., March 18 – Grandtheft
Sat., March 19 – Dillon Francis
Sun., March 20 – Alesso

Fri., March 25 – RL Grime
Sat., March 26 – David Guetta
Sun., March 27 – Audien

Fri., April 1 – Dillon Francis
Sat., April 2 – David Guetta
Sun., April 3 – DJ Snake

Fri., April 8 – Diplo
Sat., April 9 – Kaskade
Sun., April 10 – David Guetta

Fri., April 15 – DJ Snake
Sat., April 16 – David Guetta
Sun., April 17 – Skrillex

Fri., April 22 – RL Grime
Sat., April 23 – TBA
Sun., April 24 – David Guetta

Thurs., April 28 – EBC at Night ft. Skrillex
Fri., April 29 – Diplo
Sat., April 30 – Zedd, Avicii
Sun., May 1 – David Guetta

Fri., May 6 – Alesso
Fri., May 6 – EBC at Night ft. DJ Snake
Sat., May 7 – David Guetta
Sun., May 8 – Avicii

Thurs., May 12 – EBC at Night ft. TBA
Fri., May 13 – Diplo
Fri., May 13 – EBC at Night ft. NGHTMRE
Sat., May 14 – David Guetta
Sun., May 15 – Avicii

Thurs., May 19 – EBC at Night ft. RL Grime
Fri., May 20 – Alesso
Fri., May 20 – EBC at Night ft. A-Trak
Sat., May 21 – Avicii
Sun., May 22 – David Guetta

*MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND*
Thurs., May 26 – EBC at Night ft. Skrillex
Fri., May 27 – Zedd
Fri., May 27 – EBC at Night ft. Diplo
Sat., May 28 – Avicii
Sun., May 29 – Kaskade
Mon., May 30 – David Guetta


SEE ALSOAll upcoming EDM events in Las Vegas


Advertisement

Kent Otto

Kent is founder and editor-in-chief. He's always had a love and passion for music of all types, but didn't discover the music festival scene and community until moving to Southern California during his early post-college years. He returned to his roots in the Midwest in 2011 and has since been determined to share the magic and beauty of the music scene with as many as possible. Email kent@edmcalendar.com. Connect with Kent on G+.

You may also like...

COMMENTS...