Encore Beach Club reveals July DJ lineup

steve angello encore beach club

Encore Beach Club, the daytime party spot of choice at the Wynn and Encore Resorts, has revealed its list of DJs set to perform during the month of July at the popular Vegas dayclub.

Included in the list are the artists scheduled to help celebrate the 4th of July Weekend, which includes Ne-Yo, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Zedd, and Steve Angello.

Other artists appearing throughout the month include AN21, Morgan Page, Adrian Lux, Madeon, DJ Vice, Cazzette, Will.i.am, and Max Vangeli.

SEE ALSO: All upcoming events at Encore Beach Club

Encore Beach Club July DJ Schedule

Thurs., July 3 – EBC at Night: Ne-Yo
Fri., July 4 – Macklemore & Ryan Lewis
Sat., July 5 – Zedd
Sun., July 6 – Steve Angello

Thurs., July 10 – EBC at Night: Grandtheft
Fri., July 11 – AN21
Sat., July 12 – Morgan Page
Sun., July 13 – Zedd

Thurs., July 17 –EBC at Night: Adrian Lux
Fri., July 18 – Madeon
Sat., July 19 – DJ Vice
Sun., July 20 – Zedd

Thurs., July 24 – EBC at Night: Cazzette
Fri., July 25 – Special Guest
Sat., July 26 – Will.i.am
Sun., July 27 – Zedd

Thurs., July 31 – EBC at Night: Max Vangeli

SEE ALSO: All upcoming EDM events in Las Vegas

Advertisement

You may also like...

COMMENTS...