Hakkasan nightclub reveals April schedule of events

Steve Aoki Hakkasan

Megaclub Hakkasan at MGM Grand today unveiled its schedule of artists set to perform at the nightclub in April.

Boasting some of the top names in dance music today, the April lineup includes Steve Aoki, Calvin Harris, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Tiesto, W&W, Dada Land, R3hab and more.

Beyond the main room headliners, the Ling Ling Club — located on level three of the nightclub — will also serve as host to Crooked, Eric Dlux, Kayper, Ruckus, and more.

Tickets are on sale now for events through April 20.

Hakkasan is open Thursday through Sunday at 10 p.m.

Hakkasan Las Vegas April DJ Lineup

Thurs., April 3 – Rehab
Fri., April 4 – W&W, Fergie DJ
Sat., April 5 – Calvin Harris, Burns
Sun., April 6 – NERVO

Thurs., April 10 – Special guest TBA
Fri., April 11 – Calvin Harris, Burns
Sat., April 12 – Dada Life, Fergie DJ
Sun., April 13 – Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Thurs., April 17 – Steve Aoki, Fergie DJ
Fri., April 18 – Calvin Harris, Burns
Sat., April 19 – Tiesto, Moti
Sun., April 20 – R3hab

SEE ALSO: All upcoming events at Hakkasan at MGM Grand

Advertisement

You may also like...

COMMENTS...