Hakkasan reveals August DJ lineup, including Labor Day Weekend events

Photo by Brenton Ho, Powers Imagery

Recently debuting at No. 10 — the highest spot ever for a newcomer — in DJ Mag’s Top 100 Clubs poll, Hakkasan Nightclub at MGM Grand Las Vegas further justifies its ranking with a stacked August lineup.

The megaclub’s August DJ schedule features multiple performances by resident Tiesto in addition to Steve Aoki, W&W, Hardwell, The Chainsmokers, Bingo Players, Michael Woods, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano.

Hakkasan celebrates the wind-down of the summer season during Labor Day Weekend in Las Vegas with featured performances by Steve Aoki, Above & Beyond, Afrojack, and Calvin Harris.

Located on the third level, The Ling Ling Club features additional talent on most nights. Admission is included in your Hakkasan ticket.

SEE ALSOAll upcoming events at Hakkasan Nightclub

Hakkasan August 2014 EDM DJ Schedule

Thurs., July 31 – Bingo Players, Zen Freeman; Justin Credible in Ling Ling Club
Fri., Aug. 1 – Tiesto, Dzeko & Torres; Crooked in Ling Ling Club
Sat., Aug. 2 – W&W, Eva Shaw; Ross One in Ling Ling Club
Sun., Aug. 3 – Steve Aoki

Thurs., Aug. 7 – Tiesto, Dzeko & Torres
Fri., Aug. 8 – Hardwell, Mark Eteson
Sat., Aug. 9 – Tiesto, Dzeko & Torres; Crooked in Ling Ling Club
Sun., Aug. 10 – The Chainsmokers, Mark Eteson

Thurs., Aug. 14 – Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Mark Eteson; DJ Karma in Ling Ling Club
Fri., Aug. 15 – Bingo Players, Eva Shaw; Justin Credible in Ling Ling Club
Sat., Aug. 16 – Tiesto; Crooked in Ling Ling Club
Sun., Aug. 17 – Eva Shaw, Mark Eteson

Thurs., Aug. 21 – Tiesto, Dzeko & Torres; Justin Credible in Ling Ling Club
Fri., Aug. 22 – Tiesto, Dzeko & Torres; Crooked in Ling Ling Club
Sat., Aug. 23 – Michael Woods, Zen Freeman; MOS in Ling Ling Club
Sun., Aug 24 – Special Guest TBA

*LABOR DAY WEEKEND*
Thurs., Aug. 28 – Steve Aoki, The Chainsmokers; Crooked in Ling Ling Club
Fri., Aug. 29 – Above & Beyond, Fergie (DJ); Eric Dlux in Ling Ling Club
Sat., Aug. 30 – Afrojack, Bobby Burns; Ruckus in Ling Ling Club
Sun., Aug. 31 – Calvin Harris, Burns; Sinatra in Ling Ling Club

SEE ALSOAll upcoming EDM events in Las Vegas

Advertisement

You may also like...

COMMENTS...