Kaskade returns home to Wynn properties with multi-year residency

XS 5 year - Kaskade

Kaskade has inked a new multi-year exclusive residency deal with Encore Beach Club and XS Nightclub inside the Wynn/Encore Las Vegas and Resort.

The Grammy-nominated DJ and producer began his Las Vegas run in 2010 with a residency at the Wynn properties but has since performed at a variety of spots up and down the Vegas Strip. Just last summer he played an extended “Summer Lovin'” series at Marquee inside the Cosmopolitan.

The exact length of the Wynn residency deal was not disclosed.

“After five years, I’m excited to return to my old stomping grounds,” said Kaskade in a press release. “I cannot wait to share mind-blowing experiences with fans from all over the world at Wynn once again. This is a homecoming that no one will forget.”

Kaskade also announced a new record deal with Warner Brothers earlier this week.

Upcoming Kaskade dates at XS and Encore Beach Club:

Fri., Jan. 30 – Kaskade @ XS Nightclub
Fri., March 13 – Kaskade @ XS Nightclub
Sat., March 21 – Kaskade @ XS Nightclub
Sat., April 24 – Kaskade @ XS Nightclub
Sat., April 25 – Kaskade @ Encore Beach Club
Sat., May 2 – Kaskade @ XS Nightclub
Sat., May 3 – Kaskade @ Encore Beach Club
Fri., May 22 – Kaskade @ XS Nightclub
Sat., May 23 – Kaskade @ Encore Beach Club
Fri., June 5 – Kaskade @ XS Nightclub
Sat., June 6 – Kaskade @ Encore Beach Club
Fri., June 12 – Kaskade @ XS Nightclub
Sat., June 13 – Kaskade @ Encore Beach Club

SEE ALSO: All upcoming EDM events in Las Vegas 

Advertisement

Kent Otto

Kent is founder and editor-in-chief. He's always had a love and passion for music of all types, but didn't discover the music festival scene and community until moving to Southern California during his early post-college years. He returned to his roots in the Midwest in 2011 and has since been determined to share the magic and beauty of the music scene with as many as possible. Email kent@edmcalendar.com. Connect with Kent on G+.

You may also like...

COMMENTS...