Wet Republic announces May schedule, Memorial Day Weekend events

Steve Aoki Wet Republic by Rukes

Wet Republic, MGM Grand’s daytime pool party Mecca, today revealed the lineup of artists set to perform during the month of May, including their schedule for the highly popular Memorial Day Weekend.

Highlights include the debut of Afrojack‘s new summer residency at Wet Republic, the return of Hardwell, and continuing appearances by Steve Aoki, W&W, Tiesto, Calvin Harris, and Nervo.

The Memorial Day Weekend lineup includes Steve Aoki on Friday, Afrojack on Saturday, Tiesto on Sunday, and Calvin Harris on Monday for the extended weekend.

SEE ALSO: Full schedule of upcoming Wet Republic events

This year fans can look forward to an extra 1,500-square-feet of space along with six new VIP bungalows equipped with plush furniture, TVs, and misting fans, all accompanied by three private plunge pools.

The 54,000-square-foot venue has also added additional restrooms, showers, and an extended shaded area.

Wet Republic May 2014 DJ Schedule

Sat., May 3 – Afrojack
Sun., May 4 – Hardwell

Sat., May 10 – Steve Aoki
Sun., May 11 – Fergie DJ

Sat., May 17 – Steve Aoki
Sun., May 18 – Tiesto

Fri., May 23 – Steve Aoki and Nervo
Sat., May 24 – Afrojack
Sun., May 25 – Tiesto
Mon., May 26 – Calvin Harris and R3hab

SEE ALSO: Memorial Day Weekend EDM Events in Las Vegas

Advertisement

You may also like...

COMMENTS...