XS Nightclub reveals April DJ lineup

XS Nightclub, the dance music hot spot at Encore Casino and Resort, today released their list of DJs scheduled to perform in April.

Included in the list are residents David Guetta, Diplo, Max Vangeli, Wolfgang Gartner, Avicii, Zedd, AN21, RL Grime, and more. Will Sparks also returns to XS for the first time since August.

Tickets are on sale now.

Just last weekend XS celebrated their five year anniversary, not an easy task for the uber-competitive Las Vegas nightclub scene.

SEE ALSO: All upcoming events at XS

XS Nightclub April DJ Schedule

Fri,. April 4 – Diplo
Sat., April 5 – David Guetta
Sun., April 6 – Max Vangeli

Fri., April 11 – Martin Solveig
Sat., April 12 – David Guetta
Sun., April 13 – Wolfgang Gartner
Mon., April 14 – Tommy Trash

Fri., April 18 – Avicii
Sat., April 19 – Steve Angello
Sun., April 20 – Will Sparks
Mon., April 21 – Diplo

Fri., April 25 – Avicii
Sat., April 26 – Zedd
Sun., April 27 – AN21
Mon. April 28 – RL Grime

SEE ALSO: All upcoming EDM events in Las Vegas

Advertisement

You may also like...

COMMENTS...