Intrigue Nightclub at Wynn Event Calendar

intrigue opening weekend

Intrigue Nightclub is the newest nightlife venue at Wynn Las Vegas. All guests must be 21 years or older.

Resident DJs at Intrigue for 2017 include A-Trak, Laidback Luke, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Flosstradamus, MAKJ, Robin Schulz, Stafford Brothers, RL Grime, Dillon Francis, Yellow Claw, Chuckie, Marshmello, and more.

Upcoming Events at Intrigue

    Jun
    29
    • Thursday, Jun. 29, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    30
    • Friday, Jun. 30, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    1
    • Saturday, Jul. 1, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    6
    • Thursday, Jul. 6, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    7
    • Friday, Jul. 7, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    8
    • Saturday, Jul. 8, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    13
    • Thursday, Jul. 13, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    14
    • Friday, Jul. 14, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    15
    • Saturday, Jul. 15, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    20
    • Thursday, Jul. 20, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    21
    • Friday, Jul. 21, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    22
    • Saturday, Jul. 22, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    27
    • Thursday, Jul. 27, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    28
    • Friday, Jul. 28, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    29
    • Saturday, Jul. 29, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    3
    • Thursday, Aug. 3, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    4
    • Friday, Aug. 4, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    5
    • Saturday, Aug. 5, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    10
    • Thursday, Aug. 10, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    11
    • Friday, Aug. 11, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    12
    • Saturday, Aug. 12, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    17
    • Thursday, Aug. 17, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    18
    • Friday, Aug. 18, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    19
  • Aug
    24
    • Thursday, Aug. 24, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    25
    • Friday, Aug. 25, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    26
    • Saturday, Aug. 26, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    31
    • Thursday, Aug. 31, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.
Advertisement

COMMENTS...