Intrigue Nightclub at Wynn Event Calendar

intrigue opening weekend

Intrigue Nightclub is the newest nightlife venue at Wynn Las Vegas. All guests must be 21 years or older.

Resident DJs at Intrigue for 2017 include A-Trak, Laidback Luke, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Flosstradamus, MAKJ, Robin Schulz, Stafford Brothers, RL Grime, Dillon Francis, Yellow Claw, Chuckie, Marshmello, and more.

Upcoming Events at Intrigue

    Feb
    25
    • Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    2
    • Thursday, Mar. 2, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    3
    • Friday, Mar. 3, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    4
    • Saturday, Mar. 4, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    9
    • Thursday, Mar. 9, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    10
    • Friday, Mar. 10, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    11
    • Saturday, Mar. 11, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    16
    • Thursday, Mar. 16, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    17
    • Friday, Mar. 17, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    18
    • Saturday, Mar. 18, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    23
    • Thursday, Mar. 23, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    24
    • Friday, Mar. 24, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    25
  • Mar
    30
    • Thursday, Mar. 30, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    31
    • Friday, Mar. 31, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    1
    • Saturday, Apr. 1, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    6
    • Thursday, Apr. 6, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    7
    • Friday, Apr. 7, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    8
    • Saturday, Apr. 8, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    13
    • Thursday, Apr. 13, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    14
    • Friday, Apr. 14, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    15
    • Saturday, Apr. 15, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    20
    • Thursday, Apr. 20, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    21
    • Friday, Apr. 21, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    22
    • Saturday, Apr. 22, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    27
    • Thursday, Apr. 27, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    28
    • Friday, Apr. 28, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    29
    • Saturday, Apr. 29, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • May
    4
    • Thursday, May. 4, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • May
    5
    • Friday, May. 5, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • May
    6
  • May
    11
    • Thursday, May. 11, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • May
    12
    • Friday, May. 12, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • May
    13
    • Saturday, May. 13, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • May
    18
    • Thursday, May. 18, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • May
    19
    • Friday, May. 19, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • May
    20
    • Saturday, May. 20, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • May
    25
    • Thursday, May. 25, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • May
    26
    • Friday, May. 26, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • May
    27
    • Saturday, May. 27, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.
Advertisement

COMMENTS...