MORE EVENTS AT Tao at the Venetian

    Nov
    14
    • Thursday, Nov. 14, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    15
    • Friday, Nov. 15, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    16
    • Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    21
    • Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    22
    • Friday, Nov. 22, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    23
    • Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    28
    • Thursday, Nov. 28, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    29
    • Friday, Nov. 29, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    30
    • Saturday, Nov. 30, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    5
    • Thursday, Dec. 5, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

COMMENTS? QUESTIONS?

You may also like...

NOTE: We gather information from a variety of sources to create these event listings. Although we try our best to ensure accuracy, it can't be guaranteed. Please refer to the official promoter's website or ticketing partner to obtain the most current information.