MORE EVENTS AT Elia Beach Club at Virgin Hotels

    Jul
    30
    • Friday, Jul. 30, 2021 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Elia Beach Club at Virgin Hotels · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    31
    • Saturday, Jul. 31, 2021 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Elia Beach Club at Virgin Hotels · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    1
    • Sunday, Aug. 1, 2021 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Elia Beach Club at Virgin Hotels · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    6
    • Friday, Aug. 6, 2021 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Elia Beach Club at Virgin Hotels · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    7
    • Saturday, Aug. 7, 2021 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Elia Beach Club at Virgin Hotels · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    8
    • Sunday, Aug. 8, 2021 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Elia Beach Club at Virgin Hotels · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    13
    • Friday, Aug. 13, 2021 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Elia Beach Club at Virgin Hotels · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    14
    • Saturday, Aug. 14, 2021 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Elia Beach Club at Virgin Hotels · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    15
    • Sunday, Aug. 15, 2021 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Elia Beach Club at Virgin Hotels · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    20
    • Friday, Aug. 20, 2021 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Elia Beach Club at Virgin Hotels · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

You may also like...

NOTE: We gather information from a variety of sources to create these event listings. Although we try our best to ensure accuracy, it can't be guaranteed. Please refer to the official promoter's website or ticketing partner to obtain the most current information.