EDC Week: Deorro, Jeffrey Sutorius, Timmy Trumpet at Marquee at Cosmopolitan

  • Performers: Deorro, Jeffrey Sutorius, Timmy Trumpet
  • Date: Mon, May 20, 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Location: Marquee at Cosmopolitan - Las Vegas, NV
  • Ages: 21+
  • Tickets: Use promo code EDMCAL to save 15% - On sale now
Buy tickets - Use promo code 'EDMCAL' Table/Bottle Service Book hotel More events

Sold out? Looking for other options? Try your search on Stubhub.

Advertisement

Part of the EDC Week 2019 schedule of events.

MORE EVENTS AT Marquee at Cosmopolitan

    Oct
    14
    • Monday, Oct. 14, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    18
    • Friday, Oct. 18, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    19
    • Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    21
    • Monday, Oct. 21, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    25
    • Friday, Oct. 25, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    26
    • Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    28
    • Monday, Oct. 28, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    1
    • Friday, Nov. 1, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    2
    • Saturday, Nov. 2, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    4
    • Monday, Nov. 4, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

COMMENTS? QUESTIONS?

You may also like...

NOTE: We gather information from a variety of sources to create these event listings. Although we try our best to ensure accuracy, it can't be guaranteed. Please refer to the official promoter's website or ticketing partner to obtain the most current information.