EDC Week: DJ Crooked at Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay

  • Performers: DJ Crooked
  • Date: Sat, May 18, 2019 at 10:30 pm
  • Location: Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay - Las Vegas, NV
  • Ages: 21+
  • Tickets: Online pre-paid ticket purchasers recieve express entry and open bar until midnight - On sale now
Buy tickets Table/Bottle Service Book hotel More events

Sold out? Looking for other options? Try your search on Stubhub.

Advertisement

Part of the EDC Week 2019 schedule of events.

MORE EVENTS AT Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay

    Oct
    17
    • Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    19
    • Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    20
    • Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    24
    • Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    26
    • Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    27
    • Sunday, Oct. 27, 2019 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    1
    • Friday, Nov. 1, 2019 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    2
    • Saturday, Nov. 2, 2019 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    3
    • Sunday, Nov. 3, 2019 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    7
    • Thursday, Nov. 7, 2019 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

COMMENTS? QUESTIONS?

You may also like...

NOTE: We gather information from a variety of sources to create these event listings. Although we try our best to ensure accuracy, it can't be guaranteed. Please refer to the official promoter's website or ticketing partner to obtain the most current information.