MORE EVENTS AT Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay

    Jan
    25
    • Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    29
    • Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2020 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    31
    • Friday, Jan. 31, 2020 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    1
    • Saturday, Feb. 1, 2020 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    5
    • Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2020 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    7
    • Friday, Feb. 7, 2020 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    8
    • Saturday, Feb. 8, 2020 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    12
    • Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2020 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    15
    • Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    19
    • Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2020 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

COMMENTS? QUESTIONS?

You may also like...

NOTE: We gather information from a variety of sources to create these event listings. Although we try our best to ensure accuracy, it can't be guaranteed. Please refer to the official promoter's website or ticketing partner to obtain the most current information.