MORE EVENTS AT Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay

    Nov
    13
    • Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2019 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    15
    • Friday, Nov. 15, 2019 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    16
    • Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    20
    • Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    22
    • Friday, Nov. 22, 2019 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    23
    • Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    27
    • Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2019 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    29
    • Friday, Nov. 29, 2019 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    30
    • Saturday, Nov. 30, 2019 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    4
    • Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2019 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

COMMENTS? QUESTIONS?

You may also like...

NOTE: We gather information from a variety of sources to create these event listings. Although we try our best to ensure accuracy, it can't be guaranteed. Please refer to the official promoter's website or ticketing partner to obtain the most current information.