MORE EVENTS AT Encore Beach Club

» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.
    Mar
    5
    • Friday, Mar. 5, 2021 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    6
    • Saturday, Mar. 6, 2021 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    7
    • Sunday, Mar. 7, 2021 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    12
    • Friday, Mar. 12, 2021 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    13
    • Saturday, Mar. 13, 2021 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    14
    • Sunday, Mar. 14, 2021 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    19
    • Friday, Mar. 19, 2021 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    20
    • Saturday, Mar. 20, 2021 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    21
    • Sunday, Mar. 21, 2021 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    26
    • Friday, Mar. 26, 2021 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

You may also like...

NOTE: We gather information from a variety of sources to create these event listings. Although we try our best to ensure accuracy, it can't be guaranteed. Please refer to the official promoter's website or ticketing partner to obtain the most current information.