MORE EVENTS AT Marquee at Cosmopolitan

    Dec
    14
    • Saturday, Dec. 14, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    16
    • Monday, Dec. 16, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    20
    • Friday, Dec. 20, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    21
    • Saturday, Dec. 21, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    23
    • Monday, Dec. 23, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    27
    • Friday, Dec. 27, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    28
    • Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    30
    • Monday, Dec. 30, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    31
    • Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    3
    • Friday, Jan. 3, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

COMMENTS? QUESTIONS?

You may also like...

NOTE: We gather information from a variety of sources to create these event listings. Although we try our best to ensure accuracy, it can't be guaranteed. Please refer to the official promoter's website or ticketing partner to obtain the most current information.