MORE EVENTS AT Tao at the Venetian

    Oct
    6
    • Thursday, Oct. 6, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    7
    • Friday, Oct. 7, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    8
    • Saturday, Oct. 8, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    13
    • Thursday, Oct. 13, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    14
    • Friday, Oct. 14, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    15
    • Saturday, Oct. 15, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    20
    • Thursday, Oct. 20, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    21
    • Friday, Oct. 21, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    22
    • Saturday, Oct. 22, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    27
    • Thursday, Oct. 27, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

You may also like...

NOTE: We gather information from a variety of sources to create these event listings. Although we try our best to ensure accuracy, it can't be guaranteed. Please refer to the official promoter's website or ticketing partner to obtain the most current information.