MORE EVENTS AT Omnia at Caesars Palace

    Sep
    17
    • Friday, Sep. 17, 2021 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    18
    • Saturday, Sep. 18, 2021 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    21
    • Tuesday, Sep. 21, 2021 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    24
    • Friday, Sep. 24, 2021 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    25
    • Saturday, Sep. 25, 2021 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    28
    • Tuesday, Sep. 28, 2021 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    1
    • Friday, Oct. 1, 2021 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    2
    • Saturday, Oct. 2, 2021 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    5
    • Tuesday, Oct. 5, 2021 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    8
    • Friday, Oct. 8, 2021 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

You may also like...

NOTE: We gather information from a variety of sources to create these event listings. Although we try our best to ensure accuracy, it can't be guaranteed. Please refer to the official promoter's website or ticketing partner to obtain the most current information.