Borgore at Hakkasan at MGM Grand

  • Performers: Borgore
  • Date: Sun, Apr 29, 2018 at 10:00 pm
  • Location: Hakkasan at MGM Grand - Las Vegas, NV
  • Ages: 21+
  • Tickets: On sale now
Buy tickets Table/Bottle Service Book hotel More events

Sold out? Looking for other options? Try your search on Stubhub.

GIVEAWAY ALERT: We're giving away an all-expense-paid trip for two to Exodus Festival Las Vegas, including festival passes (with entry to 15+ dayclub and nightclub events), flights, hotel accomodations, festival merch, and more. Enter to win here.
Advertisement

MORE EVENTS AT Hakkasan at MGM Grand

    May
    24
    • Thursday, May. 24, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    25
    • Friday, May. 25, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    26
    • Saturday, May. 26, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    27
    • Sunday, May. 27, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    31
    • Thursday, May. 31, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    1
    • Friday, Jun. 1, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    2
    • Saturday, Jun. 2, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    3
    • Sunday, Jun. 3, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    7
    • Thursday, Jun. 7, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    8
    • Friday, Jun. 8, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

COMMENTS? QUESTIONS?

You may also like...

NOTE: We gather information from a variety of sources to create these event listings. Although we try our best to ensure accuracy, it can't be guaranteed. Please refer to the official promoter's website or ticketing partner to obtain the most current information.