Special Guest at Omnia at Caesars Palace

  • Performers: TBA
  • Date: Sat, Jun 13, 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Location: Omnia at Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
  • Ages: 21+
  • Tickets: On sale now
COVID-19 CLOSURES: As of March 13, most Las Vegas nightclubs and dayclubs have temporarily closed to prevent the spread of the coronavirus. For closure and cancellation updates, click here.
Buy tickets Table/Bottle Service Book hotel More events

Sold out? Looking for other options? Try your search on Stubhub.

Advertisement

MORE EVENTS AT Omnia at Caesars Palace

    Apr
    4
    • Saturday, Apr. 4, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    7
    • Tuesday, Apr. 7, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    10
    • Friday, Apr. 10, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    11
    • Saturday, Apr. 11, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    14
    • Tuesday, Apr. 14, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    17
    • Friday, Apr. 17, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    18
    • Saturday, Apr. 18, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    21
    • Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    23
    • Thursday, Apr. 23, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    24
    • Friday, Apr. 24, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

COMMENTS? QUESTIONS?

You may also like...

NOTE: We gather information from a variety of sources to create these event listings. Although we try our best to ensure accuracy, it can't be guaranteed. Please refer to the official promoter's website or ticketing partner to obtain the most current information.