MORE EVENTS AT Omnia at Caesars Palace

    Sep
    30
    • Friday, Sep. 30, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    1
    • Saturday, Oct. 1, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    4
    • Tuesday, Oct. 4, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    7
    • Friday, Oct. 7, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    8
    • Saturday, Oct. 8, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    11
    • Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    14
    • Friday, Oct. 14, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    15
    • Saturday, Oct. 15, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    18
    • Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    21
    • Friday, Oct. 21, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

You may also like...

NOTE: We gather information from a variety of sources to create these event listings. Although we try our best to ensure accuracy, it can't be guaranteed. Please refer to the official promoter's website or ticketing partner to obtain the most current information.