MORE EVENTS AT XS at Encore

» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.
    Aug
    7
    • Friday, Aug. 7, 2020 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    8
    • Saturday, Aug. 8, 2020 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    10
    • Monday, Aug. 10, 2020 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    14
    • Friday, Aug. 14, 2020 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    15
    • Saturday, Aug. 15, 2020 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    17
    • Monday, Aug. 17, 2020 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    21
    • Friday, Aug. 21, 2020 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    22
    • Saturday, Aug. 22, 2020 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    24
    • Monday, Aug. 24, 2020 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    28
    • Friday, Aug. 28, 2020 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

COMMENTS? QUESTIONS?

You may also like...

NOTE: We gather information from a variety of sources to create these event listings. Although we try our best to ensure accuracy, it can't be guaranteed. Please refer to the official promoter's website or ticketing partner to obtain the most current information.