Moonbeam ft. Zen Freeman at Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World

Buy tickets Table/Bottle Service Book hotel More events

Sold out? Looking for other options? Try your search on Stubhub.

Advertisement

Moonbeam at Ayu Dayclub/Zouk Nightclub is a Sunday evening event featuring some of the biggest names in house and techno.

MORE EVENTS AT Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World

    Aug
    11
    • Thursday, Aug. 11, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    12
    • Friday, Aug. 12, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    13
    • Saturday, Aug. 13, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    18
    • Thursday, Aug. 18, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    19
    • Friday, Aug. 19, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    20
    • Saturday, Aug. 20, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    25
    • Thursday, Aug. 25, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    26
    • Friday, Aug. 26, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    27
    • Saturday, Aug. 27, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    1
    • Thursday, Sep. 1, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

You may also like...

NOTE: We gather information from a variety of sources to create these event listings. Although we try our best to ensure accuracy, it can't be guaranteed. Please refer to the official promoter's website or ticketing partner to obtain the most current information.