Advertisement

MORE EVENTS AT Jewel at Aria

    Jan
    20
    • Friday, Jan. 20, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    21
    • Saturday, Jan. 21, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    23
    • Monday, Jan. 23, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    27
    • Friday, Jan. 27, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    28
    • Saturday, Jan. 28, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    30
    • Monday, Jan. 30, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    3
    • Friday, Feb. 3, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    4
    • Saturday, Feb. 4, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    6
    • Monday, Feb. 6, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    10
    • Friday, Feb. 10, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

COMMENTS? QUESTIONS?

You may also like...

NOTE: We gather information from a variety of sources to create these event listings. Although we try our best to ensure accuracy, it can't be guaranteed. Please refer to the official promoter's website or ticketing partner to obtain the most current information.