AYU Dayclub at Resorts World Event Calendar

AYU Dayclub — part of Zouk, the global nightlife brand concentrated in Singapore and Malaysia — makes its Las Vegas debut at the new Resorts World casino resort. The resort and venue is set to open Summer 2021.

Resident performers include Tiesto, Zedd, DJ Snake, Louis the Child, and many more.

Resorts World is also home to Zouk Nightclub, social gaming bar RedTail, and FUHU, a high-energy restaurant with sharable food and giant beer pong.

AYU Dayclub VIP Bottle Service Request

A variety of daybeds, cabanas, party pits, and bungalows are available for bottle service. To submit your request, fill out our AYU Dayclub Bottle Service Request form.

AYU Dayclub at Resorts World Upcoming Events

    May
    24
    • Friday, May. 24, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • May
    25
    • Saturday, May. 25, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • May
    26
    • Sunday, May. 26, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • May
    31
    • Friday, May. 31, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    1
    • Saturday, Jun. 1, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    2
    • Sunday, Jun. 2, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    7
    • Friday, Jun. 7, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    8
    • Saturday, Jun. 8, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    9
    • Sunday, Jun. 9, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    14
    • Friday, Jun. 14, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    15
    • Saturday, Jun. 15, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    16
    • Sunday, Jun. 16, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    21
    • Friday, Jun. 21, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    22
    • Saturday, Jun. 22, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    23
    • Sunday, Jun. 23, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    28
    • Friday, Jun. 28, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    29
    • Saturday, Jun. 29, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    30
    • Sunday, Jun. 30, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    5
    • Friday, Jul. 5, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    6
    • Saturday, Jul. 6, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    7
    • Sunday, Jul. 7, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    12
    • Friday, Jul. 12, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    13
    • Saturday, Jul. 13, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    14
    • Sunday, Jul. 14, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    19
    • Friday, Jul. 19, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    20
    • Saturday, Jul. 20, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    21
    • Sunday, Jul. 21, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    26
    • Friday, Jul. 26, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    27
    • Saturday, Jul. 27, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    28
    • Sunday, Jul. 28, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Advertisement
    Aug
    2
    • Friday, Aug. 2, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    3
    • Saturday, Aug. 3, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    4
    • Sunday, Aug. 4, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    9
    • Friday, Aug. 9, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    10
    • Saturday, Aug. 10, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    11
    • Sunday, Aug. 11, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    16
    • Friday, Aug. 16, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    17
    • Saturday, Aug. 17, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    18
    • Sunday, Aug. 18, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    23
    • Friday, Aug. 23, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    24
    • Saturday, Aug. 24, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    25
    • Sunday, Aug. 25, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    30
    • Friday, Aug. 30, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    31
    • Saturday, Aug. 31, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    1
    • Sunday, Sep. 1, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    6
    • Friday, Sep. 6, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    7
    • Saturday, Sep. 7, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    13
    • Friday, Sep. 13, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    14
    • Saturday, Sep. 14, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    20
    • Friday, Sep. 20, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    21
    • Saturday, Sep. 21, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    27
    • Friday, Sep. 27, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    28
    • Saturday, Sep. 28, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.
Advertisement

You may also like...