Las Vegas EDM Dayclub Pool Party DJ Calendar

Dance floors may cool off when sun comes up in Vegas, but the daytime party is just heating up as dayclubs prepare for a full day of water-filled fun under the sun. And some of the hottest DJs in EDM today provide the soundtrack to these now infamous Vegas pool parties.

Vegas pool season typically runs from March through October. The schedule for each venue varies, but almost all are open on Friday and Saturday with extended hours on holiday weekends.

Daylight Beach Club, Marquee Dayclub, and Encore Beach Club even host special nighttime pool parties on select nights.

Visit the Las Vegas EDM Event Calendar for a schedule of upcoming DJ performances day and night.

Vegas Dayclub Pool Party DJ Calendar

    Mar
    3
    • Friday, Mar. 3, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    4
    • Saturday, Mar. 4, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    10
    • Friday, Mar. 10, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    11
    • Saturday, Mar. 11, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    17
    • Friday, Mar. 17, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    17
    • Friday, Mar. 17, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    18
    • Saturday, Mar. 18, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    18
    • Saturday, Mar. 18, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    19
    • Sunday, Mar. 19, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    24
    • Friday, Mar. 24, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    24
    • Friday, Mar. 24, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    25
    • Saturday, Mar. 25, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    25
    • Saturday, Mar. 25, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    26
    • Sunday, Mar. 26, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    26
    • Sunday, Mar. 26, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    31
    • Friday, Mar. 31, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    1
    • Saturday, Apr. 1, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    1
    • Saturday, Apr. 1, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    2
    • Sunday, Apr. 2, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    2
    • Sunday, Apr. 2, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    7
    • Friday, Apr. 7, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    8
    • Saturday, Apr. 8, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    8
    • Saturday, Apr. 8, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    9
    • Sunday, Apr. 9, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    9
    • Sunday, Apr. 9, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    14
    • Friday, Apr. 14, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    14
    • Friday, Apr. 14, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    15
    • Saturday, Apr. 15, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    15
    • Saturday, Apr. 15, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    16
    • Sunday, Apr. 16, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Advertisement
    Apr
    21
    • Friday, Apr. 21, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    22
    • Saturday, Apr. 22, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    22
    • Saturday, Apr. 22, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    23
    • Sunday, Apr. 23, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    23
    • Sunday, Apr. 23, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    28
    • Friday, Apr. 28, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    28
    • Friday, Apr. 28, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    29
    • Saturday, Apr. 29, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    29
    • Saturday, Apr. 29, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    30
    • Sunday, Apr. 30, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • May
    5
    • Friday, May. 5, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • May
    6
    • Saturday, May. 6, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • May
    6
    • Saturday, May. 6, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • May
    7
    • Sunday, May. 7, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • May
    7
    • Sunday, May. 7, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • May
    12
    • Friday, May. 12, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • May
    12
    • Friday, May. 12, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • May
    13
    • Saturday, May. 13, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • May
    13
    • Saturday, May. 13, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • May
    14
    • Sunday, May. 14, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • May
    16
    • Tuesday, May. 16, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • May
    17
    • Wednesday, May. 17, 2023 at 10:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Various Locations · Ages: 21+
  • May
    19
    • Friday, May. 19, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • May
    19
  • May
    20
    • Saturday, May. 20, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • May
    20
  • May
    21
    • Sunday, May. 21, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • May
    21
    • Sunday, May. 21, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • May
    26
  • May
    26
    • Friday, May. 26, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Advertisement
    May
    27
    • Saturday, May. 27, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • May
    27
    • Saturday, May. 27, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • May
    28
  • May
    28
  • Jun
    2
    • Friday, Jun. 2, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    3
    • Saturday, Jun. 3, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    4
    • Sunday, Jun. 4, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    9
    • Friday, Jun. 9, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    10
    • Saturday, Jun. 10, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    11
    • Sunday, Jun. 11, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    17
    • Saturday, Jun. 17, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    18
    • Sunday, Jun. 18, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    23
    • Friday, Jun. 23, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    24
    • Saturday, Jun. 24, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    25
    • Sunday, Jun. 25, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    30
    • Friday, Jun. 30, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    1
    • Saturday, Jul. 1, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    2
    • Sunday, Jul. 2, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    7
    • Friday, Jul. 7, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    8
    • Saturday, Jul. 8, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    9
    • Sunday, Jul. 9, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    14
    • Friday, Jul. 14, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    15
    • Saturday, Jul. 15, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    21
    • Friday, Jul. 21, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    22
    • Saturday, Jul. 22, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    23
    • Sunday, Jul. 23, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    28
    • Friday, Jul. 28, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    29
    • Saturday, Jul. 29, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    30
    • Sunday, Jul. 30, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    4
  • Advertisement
    Aug
    5
    • Saturday, Aug. 5, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    6
    • Sunday, Aug. 6, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    11
    • Friday, Aug. 11, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    12
    • Saturday, Aug. 12, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    13
    • Sunday, Aug. 13, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    18
    • Friday, Aug. 18, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    19
    • Saturday, Aug. 19, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    20
    • Sunday, Aug. 20, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    25
    • Friday, Aug. 25, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    26
    • Saturday, Aug. 26, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    27
    • Sunday, Aug. 27, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    1
    • Friday, Sep. 1, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    2
  • Sep
    3
  • Sep
    8
    • Friday, Sep. 8, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    9
    • Saturday, Sep. 9, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    10
    • Sunday, Sep. 10, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    15
    • Friday, Sep. 15, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    16
    • Saturday, Sep. 16, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    17
    • Sunday, Sep. 17, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    22
    • Friday, Sep. 22, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    23
    • Saturday, Sep. 23, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    24
    • Sunday, Sep. 24, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    29
    • Friday, Sep. 29, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    30
    • Saturday, Sep. 30, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    1
    • Sunday, Oct. 1, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in the region on our full EDM Event Calendar.