Kaskade – Las Vegas Resident DJ at Hakkasan, Omnia, Jewel, and Wet Republic

Kaskade is a Vegas resident DJ at Omnia at Caesars PalaceJewel at AriaHakkasan at MGM Grand, and Wet Republic at MGM Grand.

SEE ALSO: Las Vegas Resident DJ List

Upcoming Kaskade Performances in Las Vegas

    Feb
    23
    • Friday, Feb. 23, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    16
    • Friday, Mar. 16, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    23
    • Friday, Mar. 23, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    31
    • Saturday, Mar. 31, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    7
  • Apr
    13
    • Friday, Apr. 13, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    21
    • Saturday, Apr. 21, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    28
    • Saturday, Apr. 28, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    28
    • Saturday, Apr. 28, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    5
  • May
    6
  • May
    18
    • Friday, May. 18, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    19
    • Saturday, May. 19, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    2
    • Saturday, Jun. 2, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    15
    • Friday, Jun. 15, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    30
    • Saturday, Jun. 30, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    7
    • Saturday, Jul. 7, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    14
    • Saturday, Jul. 14, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    2
    • Thursday, Aug. 2, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    4
    • Saturday, Aug. 4, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    9
    • Thursday, Aug. 9, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    11
    • Saturday, Aug. 11, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    25
    • Saturday, Aug. 25, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    7
    • Friday, Sep. 7, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    14
    • Friday, Sep. 14, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    22
    • Saturday, Sep. 22, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    28
    • Friday, Sep. 28, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    6
    • Saturday, Oct. 6, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    27
    • Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    9
    • Friday, Nov. 9, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    17
    • Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

SEE ALSO: All upcoming EDM events in Las Vegas

Advertisement

You may also like...

COMMENTS...