Kaskade – Las Vegas Resident DJ at Hakkasan, Jewel, Omnia, Wet Republic

Kaskade is a Vegas resident DJ at Hakkasan Nightclub, Omnia NightclubJewel Nightclub, and Wet Republic Dayclub..

SEE ALSO: Las Vegas Resident DJ List

Upcoming Kaskade Performances in Las Vegas

    May
    29
    • Sunday, May. 29, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    4
    • Saturday, Jun. 4, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    18
    • Saturday, Jun. 18, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    2
    • Saturday, Jul. 2, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    7
    • Thursday, Jul. 7, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    9
    • Saturday, Jul. 9, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    15
    • Friday, Jul. 15, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    22
    • Friday, Jul. 22, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    23
    • Saturday, Jul. 23, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    6
    • Saturday, Aug. 6, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    13
    • Saturday, Aug. 13, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    27
    • Saturday, Aug. 27, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    3
    • Saturday, Sep. 3, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

SEE ALSO: All upcoming EDM events in Las Vegas

Advertisement

You may also like...