Illenium – Las Vegas Resident DJ at Zouk Nightclub, Ayu Dayclub

Illenium is a Vegas resident DJ at Zouk Nightclub and AYU Dayclub at Resorts World.

SEE ALSO: Las Vegas Resident DJ List

Upcoming Illenium Performances in Las Vegas

    Jun
    15
    • Saturday, Jun. 15, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    22
    • Saturday, Jun. 22, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    29
    • Saturday, Jun. 29, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    6
    • Saturday, Jul. 6, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    13
    • Saturday, Jul. 13, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    20
    • Saturday, Jul. 20, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    27
    • Saturday, Jul. 27, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    2
    • Friday, Aug. 2, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    10
    • Saturday, Aug. 10, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    24
    • Saturday, Aug. 24, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    30
    • Friday, Aug. 30, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    20
    • Friday, Sep. 20, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

SEE ALSO: All upcoming EDM events in Las Vegas

Advertisement

You may also like...