Illenium – Las Vegas Resident DJ at Hakkasan, Jewel, Omnia, Wet Republic

Illenium is a Vegas resident DJ at Hakkasan Nightclub, Omnia Nightclub, Jewel Nightclub, and Wet Republic Dayclub.

SEE ALSO: Las Vegas Resident DJ List

Upcoming Illenium Performances in Las Vegas

    Jun
    11
    • Saturday, Jun. 11, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    18
    • Saturday, Jun. 18, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    2
    • Saturday, Jul. 2, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    8
    • Friday, Jul. 8, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    30
    • Saturday, Jul. 30, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    5
    • Friday, Aug. 5, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    12
    • Friday, Aug. 12, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    20
    • Saturday, Aug. 20, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    27
    • Saturday, Aug. 27, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    4
    • Sunday, Sep. 4, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    14
    • Friday, Oct. 14, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    22
    • Saturday, Oct. 22, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

SEE ALSO: All upcoming EDM events in Las Vegas

Advertisement

You may also like...