DJ Pauly D – Las Vegas Resident DJ at Marquee

DJ Pauly D is a resident DJ at Marquee Nightclub and Marquee Dayclub.

SEE ALSO: Las Vegas Resident DJ List

Upcoming DJ Pauly D Performances in Las Vegas

    May
    24
  • May
    25
    • Saturday, May. 25, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    1
    • Saturday, Jun. 1, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    8
    • Saturday, Jun. 8, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    22
    • Saturday, Jun. 22, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    29
    • Saturday, Jun. 29, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    6
    • Saturday, Jul. 6, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    14
    • Sunday, Jul. 14, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    20
    • Saturday, Jul. 20, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    27
    • Saturday, Jul. 27, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    3
    • Saturday, Aug. 3, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    10
    • Saturday, Aug. 10, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    17
    • Saturday, Aug. 17, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    24
    • Saturday, Aug. 24, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    30
    • Friday, Aug. 30, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    7
    • Saturday, Sep. 7, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    28
    • Saturday, Sep. 28, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    5
    • Saturday, Oct. 5, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    8
    • Tuesday, Oct. 8, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

SEE ALSO: All upcoming EDM events in Las Vegas

Advertisement

You may also like...