DJ Pauly D – Las Vegas Resident DJ at Marquee

DJ Pauly D is a resident DJ at Marquee Nightclub and Marquee Dayclub.

SEE ALSO: Las Vegas Resident DJ List

Upcoming DJ Pauly D Performances in Las Vegas

    May
    28
  • May
    30
  • Jun
    4
    • Saturday, Jun. 4, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    10
    • Friday, Jun. 10, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    25
    • Saturday, Jun. 25, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    2
    • Saturday, Jul. 2, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    10
    • Sunday, Jul. 10, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    16
    • Saturday, Jul. 16, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    22
    • Friday, Jul. 22, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    23
    • Saturday, Jul. 23, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    29
    • Friday, Jul. 29, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    6
    • Saturday, Aug. 6, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    20
    • Saturday, Aug. 20, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    2
    • Friday, Sep. 2, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

SEE ALSO: All upcoming EDM events in Las Vegas

Advertisement

You may also like...