Las Vegas Hip-Hop Nightclub Calendar

Vegas nightclubs are well known for hosting some of the biggest DJs in the world, but a growing list of hip-hop artists are also making moves in Sin City.

Here’s a look at all of the upcoming hip-hop artists set to perform in Las Vegas.

Visit the Las Vegas EDM Event Calendar for a schedule of all upcoming Vegas parties, both day and night.

Vegas Hip-Hop Events

    Dec
    1
    • Friday, Dec. 1, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    1
    • Friday, Dec. 1, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    2
    • Saturday, Dec. 2, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    4
    • Monday, Dec. 4, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    8
    • Friday, Dec. 8, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    8
    • Friday, Dec. 8, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    8
    • Friday, Dec. 8, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    9
    • Saturday, Dec. 9, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    9
    • Saturday, Dec. 9, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    10
    • Sunday, Dec. 10, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    11
    • Monday, Dec. 11, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    14
    • Thursday, Dec. 14, 2023 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    15
    • Friday, Dec. 15, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    16
    • Saturday, Dec. 16, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    18
    • Monday, Dec. 18, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    22
    • Friday, Dec. 22, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    23
    • Saturday, Dec. 23, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    25
    • Monday, Dec. 25, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    29
    • Friday, Dec. 29, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    30
    • Saturday, Dec. 30, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    31
    • Sunday, Dec. 31, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    31
    • Sunday, Dec. 31, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    31
    • Sunday, Dec. 31, 2023 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    6
    • Saturday, Jan. 6, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.