Las Vegas Hip-Hop Nightclub Calendar

Vegas nightclubs are well known for hosting some of the biggest DJs in the world, but a growing list of hip-hop artists are also making moves in Sin City.

Here’s a look at all of the upcoming hip-hop artists set to perform in Las Vegas.

Visit the Las Vegas EDM Event Calendar for a schedule of all upcoming Vegas parties, both day and night.

Vegas Hip-Hop Events

    Jan
    28
    • Friday, Jan. 28, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    29
    • Saturday, Jan. 29, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    29
    • Saturday, Jan. 29, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    4
    • Friday, Feb. 4, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    6
  • Feb
    10
    • Thursday, Feb. 10, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    11
    • Friday, Feb. 11, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    11
    • Friday, Feb. 11, 2022 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    12
    • Saturday, Feb. 12, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    19
    • Saturday, Feb. 19, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    24
    • Thursday, Feb. 24, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    26
    • Saturday, Feb. 26, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    3
    • Thursday, Mar. 3, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    19
    • Saturday, Mar. 19, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    20
    • Sunday, Mar. 20, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    7
    • Thursday, Apr. 7, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    17
    • Sunday, Apr. 17, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.