Las Vegas Hip-Hop Nightclub Calendar

Vegas nightclubs are well known for hosting some of the biggest DJs in the world, but a growing list of hip-hop artists are also making moves in Sin City.

Here’s a look at all of the upcoming hip-hop artists set to perform in Las Vegas.

Visit the Las Vegas EDM Event Calendar for a schedule of all upcoming Vegas parties, both day and night.

Vegas Hip-Hop Events

    Jul
    1
  • Jul
    2
    • Saturday, Jul. 2, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    2
    • Saturday, Jul. 2, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    2
  • Jul
    3
  • Jul
    4
  • Jul
    8
    • Friday, Jul. 8, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    8
    • Friday, Jul. 8, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    9
    • Saturday, Jul. 9, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    9
    • Saturday, Jul. 9, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    10
    • Sunday, Jul. 10, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    11
    • Monday, Jul. 11, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    12
    • Tuesday, Jul. 12, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    15
    • Friday, Jul. 15, 2022 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Beach Club at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    15
    • Friday, Jul. 15, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    16
    • Saturday, Jul. 16, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    16
    • Saturday, Jul. 16, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    16
    • Saturday, Jul. 16, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    17
    • Sunday, Jul. 17, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    17
    • Sunday, Jul. 17, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    18
    • Monday, Jul. 18, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    22
    • Friday, Jul. 22, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    22
    • Friday, Jul. 22, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Elia Beach Club at Virgin Hotels · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    22
    • Friday, Jul. 22, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    23
    • Saturday, Jul. 23, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    23
    • Saturday, Jul. 23, 2022 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Beach Club at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    23
  • Jul
    23
    • Saturday, Jul. 23, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    23
    • Saturday, Jul. 23, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    24
    • Sunday, Jul. 24, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Advertisement
    Jul
    25
    • Monday, Jul. 25, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    28
  • Jul
    29
    • Friday, Jul. 29, 2022 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Beach Club at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    29
    • Friday, Jul. 29, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    29
    • Friday, Jul. 29, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    30
    • Saturday, Jul. 30, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    30
    • Saturday, Jul. 30, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    31
    • Sunday, Jul. 31, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    1
    • Monday, Aug. 1, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    5
    • Friday, Aug. 5, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    5
    • Friday, Aug. 5, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    6
    • Saturday, Aug. 6, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    6
    • Saturday, Aug. 6, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    7
    • Sunday, Aug. 7, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    8
    • Monday, Aug. 8, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    12
    • Friday, Aug. 12, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    13
    • Saturday, Aug. 13, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    13
    • Saturday, Aug. 13, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    13
    • Saturday, Aug. 13, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    14
    • Sunday, Aug. 14, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    14
  • Aug
    15
    • Monday, Aug. 15, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    19
    • Friday, Aug. 19, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    19
  • Aug
    20
    • Saturday, Aug. 20, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    20
    • Saturday, Aug. 20, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    22
    • Monday, Aug. 22, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    26
    • Friday, Aug. 26, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    26
    • Friday, Aug. 26, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    27
    • Saturday, Aug. 27, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Advertisement
    Aug
    27
    • Saturday, Aug. 27, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    27
    • Saturday, Aug. 27, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    29
    • Monday, Aug. 29, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    1
  • Sep
    1
    • Thursday, Sep. 1, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    2
    • Friday, Sep. 2, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    2
  • Sep
    3
    • Saturday, Sep. 3, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    5
  • Sep
    18
    • Sunday, Sep. 18, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    25
    • Sunday, Sep. 25, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.