Tao at the Venetian Event Calendar

Tao Las Vegas is a multi-faceted and multi-story “Asian City” housing a restaurant, banquet facilities, lounge and nightclub, and beach located in The Venetian Resort, Hotel & Casino.

Upon entry, guests are transported from the City of Sin to the Pacific Rim with Tao’s lush velvets and silks, waterfalls and century-old woods and stones. An extensive collection of Buddha statues watches over every corner of Tao, including a unique reclining Buddha and Tao’s signature 20-foot Buddha that “floats” peacefully above an infinity pool complete with Japanese koi.

The nightclub is accented by a moat bar, adorned with breathtaking red chandeliers and a Monk Bar decorated with a wall of almost 300 hand carved monks and candles and nightlife reigns supreme at Tao with enticing options to indulge any mood. A chic lounge downstairs serves as a gathering spot ideal for cocktails and conversation, with DJs spinning eclectic beats nightly.

Tao Nightclub Bottle Service Request

A variety of tables are available for VIP bottle service. To submit your request, fill out our Tao Nightclub Bottle Service Request form.

Tao at the Venetian Upcoming Events & Tickets

    Jun
    22
    • Friday, Jun. 22, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    23
    • Saturday, Jun. 23, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    28
    • Thursday, Jun. 28, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    29
    • Friday, Jun. 29, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    30
    • Saturday, Jun. 30, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    5
    • Thursday, Jul. 5, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    6
    • Friday, Jul. 6, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    7
    • Saturday, Jul. 7, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    12
    • Thursday, Jul. 12, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    13
    • Friday, Jul. 13, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    14
    • Saturday, Jul. 14, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    19
    • Thursday, Jul. 19, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    20
    • Friday, Jul. 20, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    21
    • Saturday, Jul. 21, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    26
    • Thursday, Jul. 26, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    27
    • Friday, Jul. 27, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    28
    • Saturday, Jul. 28, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    2
    • Thursday, Aug. 2, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    3
    • Friday, Aug. 3, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    9
    • Thursday, Aug. 9, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    10
    • Friday, Aug. 10, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    11
    • Saturday, Aug. 11, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    16
    • Thursday, Aug. 16, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    17
    • Friday, Aug. 17, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    18
    • Saturday, Aug. 18, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    23
    • Thursday, Aug. 23, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    24
    • Friday, Aug. 24, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    25
    • Saturday, Aug. 25, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    30
    • Thursday, Aug. 30, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    31
    • Friday, Aug. 31, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    1
    • Saturday, Sep. 1, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    8
    • Saturday, Sep. 8, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    13
    • Thursday, Sep. 13, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

 

Advertisement

You may also like...

COMMENTS...