Tao at the Venetian Event Calendar

Tao Las Vegas is a multi-faceted and multi-story “Asian City” housing a restaurant, banquet facilities, lounge and nightclub, and beach located in The Venetian Resort, Hotel & Casino.

Upon entry, guests are transported from the City of Sin to the Pacific Rim with Tao’s lush velvets and silks, waterfalls and century-old woods and stones. An extensive collection of Buddha statues watches over every corner of Tao, including a unique reclining Buddha and Tao’s signature 20-foot Buddha that “floats” peacefully above an infinity pool complete with Japanese koi.

The nightclub is accented by a moat bar, adorned with breathtaking red chandeliers and a Monk Bar decorated with a wall of almost 300 hand carved monks and candles and nightlife reigns supreme at Tao with enticing options to indulge any mood. A chic lounge downstairs serves as a gathering spot ideal for cocktails and conversation, with DJs spinning eclectic beats nightly.

Tao Nightclub Bottle Service Request

A variety of tables are available for VIP bottle service. To submit your request, fill out our Tao Nightclub Bottle Service Request form.

Tao at the Venetian Upcoming Events & Tickets

    Nov
    21
    • Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    22
    • Friday, Nov. 22, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    23
    • Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    28
    • Thursday, Nov. 28, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    29
    • Friday, Nov. 29, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    30
    • Saturday, Nov. 30, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    5
    • Thursday, Dec. 5, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    6
    • Friday, Dec. 6, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    7
    • Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    12
    • Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    13
    • Friday, Dec. 13, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    14
    • Saturday, Dec. 14, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    19
    • Thursday, Dec. 19, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    20
    • Friday, Dec. 20, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    21
    • Saturday, Dec. 21, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    26
    • Thursday, Dec. 26, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    27
    • Friday, Dec. 27, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    28
    • Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    31
    • Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    2
    • Thursday, Jan. 2, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    3
    • Friday, Jan. 3, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    4
    • Saturday, Jan. 4, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    9
    • Thursday, Jan. 9, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    10
    • Friday, Jan. 10, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    11
    • Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    16
    • Thursday, Jan. 16, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    17
    • Friday, Jan. 17, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    18
    • Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    23
    • Thursday, Jan. 23, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    24
    • Friday, Jan. 24, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    25
    • Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    30
    • Thursday, Jan. 30, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

 

Advertisement

You may also like...

COMMENTS...