Steve Aoki – Las Vegas Resident DJ at Hakkasan, Omnia, Wet Republic

Steve Aoki is a Vegas resident DJ at Hakkasan Nightclub, Omnia Nightclub, and Wet Republic Dayclub.

SEE ALSO: Las Vegas Resident DJ List

Upcoming Steve Aoki Performances in Las Vegas

    Mar
    3
    • Saturday, Mar. 3, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    6
    • Tuesday, Mar. 6, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    17
    • Saturday, Mar. 17, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    22
    • Thursday, Mar. 22, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    26
    • Monday, Mar. 26, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    28
    • Saturday, Apr. 28, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • May
    1
    • Tuesday, May. 1, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • May
    4
    • Friday, May. 4, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • May
    6
    • Sunday, May. 6, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    6
    • Sunday, May. 6, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • May
    26
    • Saturday, May. 26, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    28
    • Monday, May. 28, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    16
    • Thursday, Aug. 16, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    18
    • Saturday, Aug. 18, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    16
    • Sunday, Sep. 16, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

SEE ALSO: All upcoming EDM events in Las Vegas

Advertisement

You may also like...

COMMENTS...