Tao Beach at the Venetian Event Calendar

Tao Beach is one of the original Vegas pool parties and is located at the Venetian Resort & Casino.

Resident DJs include Alesso, Fisher, Chris Lake, and more.

Tao Beach Bottle Service Request

A variety of daybeds, couches, and cabanas are available for bottle service. To submit your request, fill out our Tao Beach Bottle Service Request form.

Tao Beach Dayclub Upcoming Events

    Jul
    19
    • Friday, Jul. 19, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    20
    • Saturday, Jul. 20, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    21
    • Sunday, Jul. 21, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    26
    • Friday, Jul. 26, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    27
    • Saturday, Jul. 27, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    28
    • Sunday, Jul. 28, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    2
    • Friday, Aug. 2, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    3
    • Saturday, Aug. 3, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    4
    • Sunday, Aug. 4, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    9
    • Friday, Aug. 9, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    10
    • Saturday, Aug. 10, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    11
    • Sunday, Aug. 11, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    16
    • Friday, Aug. 16, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    17
    • Saturday, Aug. 17, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    18
    • Sunday, Aug. 18, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    23
    • Friday, Aug. 23, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    24
    • Saturday, Aug. 24, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    25
    • Sunday, Aug. 25, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    30
  • Aug
    31
    • Saturday, Aug. 31, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    1
    • Sunday, Sep. 1, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    2
    • Monday, Sep. 2, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    6
    • Friday, Sep. 6, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    7
    • Saturday, Sep. 7, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    8
    • Sunday, Sep. 8, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    14
    • Saturday, Sep. 14, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    21
    • Saturday, Sep. 21, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    22
    • Sunday, Sep. 22, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    28
    • Saturday, Sep. 28, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    5
    • Saturday, Oct. 5, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Advertisement
    Oct
    12
    • Saturday, Oct. 12, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

 

Advertisement

You may also like...