Lil Jon – Las Vegas Resident DJ at Hakkasan, Omnia, Wet Republic

Lil Jon is a Vegas resident DJ at Hakkasan Nightclub, Omnia Nightclub, and Wet Republic Dayclub.

SEE ALSO: Las Vegas Resident DJ List

Upcoming Lil Jon Performances in Las Vegas

    Jul
    16
    • Tuesday, Jul. 16, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    21
    • Sunday, Jul. 21, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    28
    • Sunday, Jul. 28, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    3
    • Saturday, Aug. 3, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    16
    • Friday, Aug. 16, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    24
    • Saturday, Aug. 24, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    31
    • Saturday, Aug. 31, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    14
    • Saturday, Sep. 14, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    4
    • Friday, Oct. 4, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    23
    • Saturday, Nov. 23, 2024 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

SEE ALSO: All upcoming EDM events in Las Vegas

Advertisement

You may also like...