Omnia Nightclub at Caesars Palace Event Calendar

Heralding in the next generation of luxury nightlife offerings, Hakkasan Group’s newest nightclub concept, Omnia occupies the former space of the iconic PURE Nightclub at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas.

The 75,000 square foot multi-level venue includes a seductive ultra-lounge, a high-energy main room and mezzanine, as well as a breathtaking rooftop garden, showcasing panoramic views of the Las Vegas Strip. Filled with interactive features and luxurious finishes at every turn, Omnia sets the stage for patrons who enter our world to discover the unexpected.

Upcoming Events at Omnia at Caesars Palace

    Feb
    20
    • Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    23
    • Friday, Feb. 23, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    24
    • Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    27
    • Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    2
    • Friday, Mar. 2, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    3
    • Saturday, Mar. 3, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    6
    • Tuesday, Mar. 6, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    9
    • Friday, Mar. 9, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    10
    • Saturday, Mar. 10, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    13
    • Tuesday, Mar. 13, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    16
    • Friday, Mar. 16, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    17
    • Saturday, Mar. 17, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    20
    • Tuesday, Mar. 20, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    23
    • Friday, Mar. 23, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    24
    • Saturday, Mar. 24, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    27
    • Tuesday, Mar. 27, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    30
    • Friday, Mar. 30, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    31
    • Saturday, Mar. 31, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    3
    • Tuesday, Apr. 3, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    6
    • Friday, Apr. 6, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    7
    • Saturday, Apr. 7, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    10
    • Tuesday, Apr. 10, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    13
    • Friday, Apr. 13, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    14
    • Saturday, Apr. 14, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    17
    • Tuesday, Apr. 17, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    20
    • Friday, Apr. 20, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    21
    • Saturday, Apr. 21, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    24
    • Tuesday, Apr. 24, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    27
    • Friday, Apr. 27, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    28
    • Saturday, Apr. 28, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • May
    1
    • Tuesday, May. 1, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • May
    4
    • Friday, May. 4, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • May
    5
    • Saturday, May. 5, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • May
    8
    • Tuesday, May. 8, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • May
    11
    • Friday, May. 11, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • May
    12
    • Saturday, May. 12, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • May
    15
  • May
    17
  • May
    18
  • May
    19
    • Saturday, May. 19, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • May
    22
  • May
    25
    • Friday, May. 25, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • May
    26
    • Saturday, May. 26, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • May
    27
    • Sunday, May. 27, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • May
    29
    • Tuesday, May. 29, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    1
    • Friday, Jun. 1, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    2
    • Saturday, Jun. 2, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    5
    • Tuesday, Jun. 5, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    8
    • Friday, Jun. 8, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    9
    • Saturday, Jun. 9, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    12
    • Tuesday, Jun. 12, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    15
    • Friday, Jun. 15, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    16
    • Saturday, Jun. 16, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    19
    • Tuesday, Jun. 19, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    22
    • Friday, Jun. 22, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    23
    • Saturday, Jun. 23, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    26
    • Tuesday, Jun. 26, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    28
  • Jun
    29
    • Friday, Jun. 29, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    30
    • Saturday, Jun. 30, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    3
    • Tuesday, Jul. 3, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    6
    • Friday, Jul. 6, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    7
    • Saturday, Jul. 7, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    10
    • Tuesday, Jul. 10, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    13
    • Friday, Jul. 13, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    14
    • Saturday, Jul. 14, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    17
    • Tuesday, Jul. 17, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    20
    • Friday, Jul. 20, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    21
    • Saturday, Jul. 21, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    24
    • Tuesday, Jul. 24, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    27
    • Friday, Jul. 27, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    28
    • Saturday, Jul. 28, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    31
    • Tuesday, Jul. 31, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    2
  • Aug
    3
    • Friday, Aug. 3, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    4
    • Saturday, Aug. 4, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    7
    • Tuesday, Aug. 7, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    10
    • Friday, Aug. 10, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    11
    • Saturday, Aug. 11, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    14
    • Tuesday, Aug. 14, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    17
    • Friday, Aug. 17, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    18
    • Saturday, Aug. 18, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    21
    • Tuesday, Aug. 21, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    25
    • Saturday, Aug. 25, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    28
    • Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    30
  • Aug
    31
    • Friday, Aug. 31, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    1
    • Saturday, Sep. 1, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    4
    • Tuesday, Sep. 4, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    7
    • Friday, Sep. 7, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    8
    • Saturday, Sep. 8, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    11
    • Tuesday, Sep. 11, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    14
    • Friday, Sep. 14, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    15
    • Saturday, Sep. 15, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    18
    • Tuesday, Sep. 18, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    21
    • Friday, Sep. 21, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    22
    • Saturday, Sep. 22, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    25
    • Tuesday, Sep. 25, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    28
    • Friday, Sep. 28, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    29
    • Saturday, Sep. 29, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    9
    • Friday, Nov. 9, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.
Advertisement

You may also like...

COMMENTS...