Omnia Nightclub at Caesars Palace Event Calendar

Heralding in the next generation of luxury nightlife offerings, Hakkasan Group’s newest nightclub concept, Omnia occupies the former space of the iconic PURE Nightclub at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas.

The 75,000 square foot multi-level venue includes a seductive ultra-lounge, a high-energy main room and mezzanine, as well as a breathtaking rooftop garden, showcasing panoramic views of the Las Vegas Strip. Filled with interactive features and luxurious finishes at every turn, Omnia sets the stage for patrons who enter our world to discover the unexpected.

Omnia Nightclub Bottle Service Request

A variety of tables in the main room and on the patio are available for VIP bottle service. To submit your request, fill out our Omnia Nightclub Bottle Service Request form.

Omnia at Caesars Palace Upcoming Events & Tickets

    Dec
    9
    • Friday, Dec. 9, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    10
    • Saturday, Dec. 10, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    13
    • Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    16
    • Friday, Dec. 16, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    17
    • Saturday, Dec. 17, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    20
    • Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    23
    • Friday, Dec. 23, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    27
    • Tuesday, Dec. 27, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    30
    • Friday, Dec. 30, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    31
    • Saturday, Dec. 31, 2022 at 9:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    3
    • Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    6
    • Friday, Jan. 6, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    7
    • Saturday, Jan. 7, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    10
    • Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    13
    • Friday, Jan. 13, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    14
    • Saturday, Jan. 14, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    17
    • Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    20
    • Friday, Jan. 20, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    21
    • Saturday, Jan. 21, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    24
    • Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    27
    • Friday, Jan. 27, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    28
    • Saturday, Jan. 28, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    31
    • Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.
Advertisement

You may also like...