Kygo – Las Vegas Resident DJ at XS, Intrigue, and Encore Beach Club

Kygo is a Vegas resident DJ at XS Nightclub, Intrigue Nightclub, and Encore Beach Club.

SEE ALSO: Las Vegas Resident DJ List

Upcoming Kygo Performances in Las Vegas

    Apr
    8
    • Sunday, Apr. 8, 2018 at 10:30 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    27
    • Friday, Apr. 27, 2018 at 10:30 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    29
    • Sunday, Apr. 29, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · XS at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • May
    4
    • Friday, May. 4, 2018 at 10:30 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • May
    25
    • Friday, May. 25, 2018 at 10:30 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    1
    • Friday, Jun. 1, 2018 at 10:30 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    2
    • Saturday, Jun. 2, 2018 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · XS at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    9
    • Saturday, Jun. 9, 2018 at 10:30 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    10
    • Sunday, Jun. 10, 2018 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · XS at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    15
    • Friday, Jun. 15, 2018 at 10:30 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    21
  • Jun
    23
    • Saturday, Jun. 23, 2018 at 10:30 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    24
    • Sunday, Jun. 24, 2018 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · XS at Encore · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

SEE ALSO: All upcoming EDM events in Las Vegas

Advertisement

You may also like...

COMMENTS...