Loud Luxury – Las Vegas Resident DJ at Hakkasan, Jewel, Omnia, Wet Republic

Loud Luxury is a Vegas resident DJ at Hakkasan Nightclub, Omnia Nightclub, Jewel Nightclub, and Wet Republic Dayclub.

SEE ALSO: Las Vegas Resident DJ List

Upcoming Loud Luxury Performances in Las Vegas

    May
    23
  • Jun
    13
    • Thursday, Jun. 13, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    22
    • Saturday, Jun. 22, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    28
    • Friday, Jun. 28, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    5
    • Friday, Jul. 5, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    12
    • Friday, Jul. 12, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    20
    • Saturday, Jul. 20, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    23
    • Tuesday, Jul. 23, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    26
    • Friday, Jul. 26, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    3
    • Saturday, Aug. 3, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    8
    • Thursday, Aug. 8, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    24
    • Saturday, Aug. 24, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    7
    • Saturday, Sep. 7, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    12
    • Saturday, Oct. 12, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

SEE ALSO: All upcoming EDM events in Las Vegas

Advertisement

You may also like...