Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World Event Calendar

Zouk Nightclub — the global nightlife brand concentrated in Singapore and Malaysia — made its Las Vegas debut at the new Resorts World casino resort in September 2021.

Resident performers include Illenium, DJ Snake, Deadmau5, Louis the Child, Duke Dumont, and more.

Resorts World is also home to AYU Dayclub, social gaming bar RedTail, and FUHU, a high-energy restaurant with sharable food and giant beer pong.

Zouk Nightclub Bottle Service Request

For a VIP experience, a variety of tables are available for bottle service. To submit your request, fill out our Zouk Nightclub Bottle Service Request form.

Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World Upcoming Events & Tickets

    Jun
    13
    • Thursday, Jun. 13, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    14
    • Friday, Jun. 14, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    15
    • Saturday, Jun. 15, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    20
    • Thursday, Jun. 20, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    21
    • Friday, Jun. 21, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    22
    • Saturday, Jun. 22, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    27
    • Thursday, Jun. 27, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    28
    • Friday, Jun. 28, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    29
    • Saturday, Jun. 29, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    4
    • Thursday, Jul. 4, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    5
    • Friday, Jul. 5, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    6
    • Saturday, Jul. 6, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    11
    • Thursday, Jul. 11, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    12
    • Friday, Jul. 12, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    13
    • Saturday, Jul. 13, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    18
    • Thursday, Jul. 18, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    19
    • Friday, Jul. 19, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    20
    • Saturday, Jul. 20, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    25
    • Thursday, Jul. 25, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    26
    • Friday, Jul. 26, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    27
    • Saturday, Jul. 27, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    1
    • Thursday, Aug. 1, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    2
    • Friday, Aug. 2, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    3
    • Saturday, Aug. 3, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    8
    • Thursday, Aug. 8, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    9
    • Friday, Aug. 9, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    10
    • Saturday, Aug. 10, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    15
    • Thursday, Aug. 15, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    16
    • Friday, Aug. 16, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    17
    • Saturday, Aug. 17, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Advertisement
    Aug
    22
    • Thursday, Aug. 22, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    23
    • Friday, Aug. 23, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    24
    • Saturday, Aug. 24, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    29
    • Thursday, Aug. 29, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    30
    • Friday, Aug. 30, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    31
    • Saturday, Aug. 31, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    1
    • Sunday, Sep. 1, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    5
    • Thursday, Sep. 5, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    6
    • Friday, Sep. 6, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    7
    • Saturday, Sep. 7, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    12
    • Thursday, Sep. 12, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    13
    • Friday, Sep. 13, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    14
    • Saturday, Sep. 14, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    19
    • Thursday, Sep. 19, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    20
    • Friday, Sep. 20, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    21
    • Saturday, Sep. 21, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    26
    • Thursday, Sep. 26, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    27
    • Friday, Sep. 27, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    28
    • Saturday, Sep. 28, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.
Advertisement

You may also like...