Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World Event Calendar

Zouk Nightclub — the global nightlife brand concentrated in Singapore and Malaysia — made its Las Vegas debut at the new Resorts World casino resort in September 2021.

Resident performers include Tiesto, Zedd, Calvin Harris, DJ Snake, Deadmau5, Louis the Child, Jack Harlow, Duke Dumont, Green Velvet, The Martinez Brothers, and more.

Resorts World is also home to AYU Dayclub, social gaming bar RedTail, and FUHU, a high-energy restaurant with sharable food and giant beer pong.

Zouk Nightclub Bottle Service Request

For a VIP experience, a variety of tables are available for bottle service. To submit your request, fill out our Zouk Nightclub Bottle Service Request form.

Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World Upcoming Events & Tickets

    Jan
    28
    • Friday, Jan. 28, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    29
    • Saturday, Jan. 29, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    3
  • Feb
    5
    • Saturday, Feb. 5, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    10
    • Thursday, Feb. 10, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    11
    • Friday, Feb. 11, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    12
    • Saturday, Feb. 12, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    13
    • Sunday, Feb. 13, 2022 at 3:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    17
    • Thursday, Feb. 17, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    18
  • Feb
    19
    • Saturday, Feb. 19, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    24
    • Thursday, Feb. 24, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    25
    • Friday, Feb. 25, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    26
    • Saturday, Feb. 26, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    3
    • Thursday, Mar. 3, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    4
    • Friday, Mar. 4, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    5
    • Saturday, Mar. 5, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    10
    • Thursday, Mar. 10, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    11
    • Friday, Mar. 11, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    12
    • Saturday, Mar. 12, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    13
    • Sunday, Mar. 13, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    17
    • Thursday, Mar. 17, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    18
    • Friday, Mar. 18, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    19
    • Saturday, Mar. 19, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    20
  • Mar
    24
    • Thursday, Mar. 24, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    25
    • Friday, Mar. 25, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    26
    • Saturday, Mar. 26, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    27
  • Mar
    31
    • Thursday, Mar. 31, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    1
    • Friday, Apr. 1, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    2
    • Saturday, Apr. 2, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    3
  • Apr
    7
    • Thursday, Apr. 7, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    8
    • Friday, Apr. 8, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    9
    • Saturday, Apr. 9, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    10
  • Apr
    14
    • Thursday, Apr. 14, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    15
    • Friday, Apr. 15, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    16
    • Saturday, Apr. 16, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    17
    • Sunday, Apr. 17, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    21
    • Thursday, Apr. 21, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    22
    • Friday, Apr. 22, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    23
    • Saturday, Apr. 23, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    24
    • Sunday, Apr. 24, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    28
    • Thursday, Apr. 28, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    29
    • Friday, Apr. 29, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    30
    • Saturday, Apr. 30, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • May
    1
    • Sunday, May. 1, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • May
    5
    • Thursday, May. 5, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • May
    6
    • Friday, May. 6, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • May
    7
    • Saturday, May. 7, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • May
    8
  • May
    12
    • Thursday, May. 12, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • May
    13
    • Friday, May. 13, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • May
    14
    • Saturday, May. 14, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • May
    15
  • May
    19
    • Thursday, May. 19, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • May
    21
  • May
    22
  • May
    27
  • May
    28
    • Saturday, May. 28, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • May
    29
  • Dec
    31
    • Saturday, Dec. 31, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.
Advertisement

You may also like...