Drai’s Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell Event Calendar

Drai’s Nightclub Bottle Service Request

A variety of tables in the main room and on the patio are available for VIP bottle service. To submit your request, fill out our Drai’s Nightclub Bottle Service Request form.

Drai’s Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell Upcoming Events & Tickets

    Dec
    7
    • Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    8
    • Sunday, Dec. 8, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    13
    • Friday, Dec. 13, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    14
    • Saturday, Dec. 14, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    15
    • Sunday, Dec. 15, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    20
    • Friday, Dec. 20, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    21
    • Saturday, Dec. 21, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    22
    • Sunday, Dec. 22, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    27
    • Friday, Dec. 27, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    28
    • Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    29
    • Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    30
    • Monday, Dec. 30, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    31
    • Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.
Advertisement

You may also like...

COMMENTS...