Drai’s Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell Event Calendar

Drai’s Nightclub Bottle Service Request

A variety of tables in the main room and on the patio are available for VIP bottle service. To submit your request, fill out our Drai’s Nightclub Bottle Service Request form.

Drai’s Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell Upcoming Events & Tickets

    Feb
    28
    • Friday, Feb. 28, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    29
    • Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    1
    • Sunday, Mar. 1, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    6
    • Friday, Mar. 6, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    7
    • Saturday, Mar. 7, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    8
    • Sunday, Mar. 8, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    13
    • Friday, Mar. 13, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    14
    • Saturday, Mar. 14, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    15
    • Sunday, Mar. 15, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    19
    • Thursday, Mar. 19, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    20
    • Friday, Mar. 20, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    21
    • Saturday, Mar. 21, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    22
    • Sunday, Mar. 22, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    26
    • Thursday, Mar. 26, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    27
    • Friday, Mar. 27, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    28
    • Saturday, Mar. 28, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    29
    • Sunday, Mar. 29, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.
Advertisement

You may also like...

COMMENTS...