Alesso – Las Vegas Resident DJ at Tao, Marquee

Alesso is a Vegas resident DJ at Tao Beach, Marquee Dayclub, Tao Nightclub, and Marquee Nightclub.

SEE ALSO: Las Vegas Resident DJ List

Upcoming Alesso Performances in Las Vegas

    May
    25
    • Saturday, May. 25, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • May
    31
    • Friday, May. 31, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    15
    • Saturday, Jun. 15, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    22
    • Saturday, Jun. 22, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    29
    • Saturday, Jun. 29, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    6
    • Saturday, Jul. 6, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    13
    • Saturday, Jul. 13, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    10
    • Saturday, Aug. 10, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    13
    • Tuesday, Aug. 13, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    17
    • Saturday, Aug. 17, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    23
    • Friday, Aug. 23, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    31
    • Saturday, Aug. 31, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    19
    • Thursday, Sep. 19, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    28
    • Saturday, Sep. 28, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    31
    • Thursday, Oct. 31, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

SEE ALSO: All upcoming EDM events in Las Vegas

Advertisement

You may also like...