Alesso – Las Vegas Resident DJ at XS and EBC

Alesso is a Vegas resident DJ at XS Nightclub and Encore Beach Club.

SEE ALSO: Las Vegas Resident DJ List

Upcoming Alesso Performances in Las Vegas

    Mar
    7
    • Wednesday, Mar. 7, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    9
    • Friday, Mar. 9, 2018 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · XS at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    22
  • Mar
    31
    • Saturday, Mar. 31, 2018 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · XS at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    22
    • Sunday, Apr. 22, 2018 at 10:30 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    26
  • May
    5
    • Saturday, May. 5, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · XS at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • May
    12
    • Saturday, May. 12, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · XS at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • May
    26
    • Saturday, May. 26, 2018 at 10:30 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    2
    • Saturday, Jun. 2, 2018 at 10:30 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    3
    • Sunday, Jun. 3, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · XS at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    16
    • Saturday, Jun. 16, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · XS at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    24
    • Sunday, Jun. 24, 2018 at 10:30 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    29
    • Friday, Jun. 29, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · XS at Encore · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

SEE ALSO: All upcoming EDM events in Las Vegas

Advertisement

You may also like...

COMMENTS...