Hakkasan at MGM Grand Event Calendar

Hakkasan Las Vegas at MGM Grand Hotel & Casino is the bold evolution of the prestigious global restaurant brand into an all-encompassing nightlife experience.

This unique convergence of dramatic design, modern Cantonese cuisine, world-class mixology and exclusive musical talent collaborations across numerous genres creates a nightclub and restaurant concept historic in scale and ambition.

Hakkasan is open regularly Thursday through Sunday nights, and occasionally on other weeknights for special events.

Hakkasan Nightclub Bottle Service Request

A variety of tables in the main room and on the patio are available for VIP bottle service. To submit your request, fill out our Hakkasan Nightclub Bottle Service Request form.

Hakkasan at MGM Grand Upcoming Events & Tickets

    Mar
    2
    • Saturday, Mar. 2, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    7
    • Thursday, Mar. 7, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    8
    • Friday, Mar. 8, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    9
    • Saturday, Mar. 9, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    14
    • Thursday, Mar. 14, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    15
    • Friday, Mar. 15, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    16
    • Saturday, Mar. 16, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    21
    • Thursday, Mar. 21, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    22
    • Friday, Mar. 22, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    23
    • Saturday, Mar. 23, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    28
    • Thursday, Mar. 28, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    29
    • Friday, Mar. 29, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    30
    • Saturday, Mar. 30, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    4
    • Thursday, Apr. 4, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    5
    • Friday, Apr. 5, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    6
    • Saturday, Apr. 6, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    11
    • Thursday, Apr. 11, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    12
    • Friday, Apr. 12, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    13
    • Saturday, Apr. 13, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    18
    • Thursday, Apr. 18, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    19
    • Friday, Apr. 19, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    20
    • Saturday, Apr. 20, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    25
    • Thursday, Apr. 25, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    26
    • Friday, Apr. 26, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    27
    • Saturday, Apr. 27, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    2
    • Thursday, May. 2, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    3
    • Friday, May. 3, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    4
    • Saturday, May. 4, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    9
    • Thursday, May. 9, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    10
    • Friday, May. 10, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Advertisement
    May
    11
    • Saturday, May. 11, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    16
  • May
    17
    • Friday, May. 17, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    18
  • May
    23
  • May
    24
  • May
    25
    • Saturday, May. 25, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    30
    • Thursday, May. 30, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    31
    • Friday, May. 31, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    1
    • Saturday, Jun. 1, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    6
    • Thursday, Jun. 6, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    8
    • Saturday, Jun. 8, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    21
    • Friday, Jun. 21, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    29
    • Saturday, Jun. 29, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    5
    • Friday, Jul. 5, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    13
    • Saturday, Jul. 13, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    2
    • Friday, Aug. 2, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    9
    • Friday, Aug. 9, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    16
    • Friday, Aug. 16, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    24
    • Saturday, Aug. 24, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    30
    • Friday, Aug. 30, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    13
    • Friday, Sep. 13, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    5
    • Saturday, Oct. 5, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

Hakkasan Location

Hakkasan
3799 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109
(702) 891-3838
hakkasanlv.com

Advertisement

You may also like...