Hakkasan at MGM Grand Event Calendar

Hakkasan Las Vegas at MGM Grand Hotel & Casino is the bold evolution of the prestigious global restaurant brand into an all-encompassing nightlife experience.

This unique convergence of dramatic design, modern Cantonese cuisine, world-class mixology and exclusive musical talent collaborations across numerous genres creates a nightclub and restaurant concept historic in scale and ambition.

Hakkasan is open regularly Thursday through Sunday nights, and occasionally on other weeknights for special events.

Hakkasan Nightclub Bottle Service Request

A variety of tables in the main room and on the patio are available for VIP bottle service. To submit your request, fill out our Hakkasan Nightclub Bottle Service Request form.

Hakkasan at MGM Grand Upcoming Events & Tickets

    Jan
    26
    • Thursday, Jan. 26, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    27
    • Friday, Jan. 27, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    28
    • Saturday, Jan. 28, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    2
    • Thursday, Feb. 2, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    3
    • Friday, Feb. 3, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    4
    • Saturday, Feb. 4, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    9
    • Thursday, Feb. 9, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    10
    • Friday, Feb. 10, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    11
    • Saturday, Feb. 11, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    16
    • Thursday, Feb. 16, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    17
    • Friday, Feb. 17, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    18
    • Saturday, Feb. 18, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    23
    • Thursday, Feb. 23, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    24
    • Friday, Feb. 24, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    25
    • Saturday, Feb. 25, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    2
    • Thursday, Mar. 2, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    3
    • Friday, Mar. 3, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    4
    • Saturday, Mar. 4, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    9
    • Thursday, Mar. 9, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    10
    • Friday, Mar. 10, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    11
    • Saturday, Mar. 11, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    16
    • Thursday, Mar. 16, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    17
    • Friday, Mar. 17, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    18
    • Saturday, Mar. 18, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    23
    • Thursday, Mar. 23, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    24
    • Friday, Mar. 24, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    25
    • Saturday, Mar. 25, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    30
    • Thursday, Mar. 30, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    31
    • Friday, Mar. 31, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    1
    • Saturday, Apr. 1, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Advertisement
    Apr
    6
    • Thursday, Apr. 6, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    7
    • Friday, Apr. 7, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    8
    • Saturday, Apr. 8, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    13
    • Thursday, Apr. 13, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    14
    • Friday, Apr. 14, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    15
    • Saturday, Apr. 15, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    20
    • Thursday, Apr. 20, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    21
    • Friday, Apr. 21, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    22
    • Saturday, Apr. 22, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    27
    • Thursday, Apr. 27, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    28
    • Friday, Apr. 28, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    29
    • Saturday, Apr. 29, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    4
    • Thursday, May. 4, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    5
    • Friday, May. 5, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    6
    • Saturday, May. 6, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    11
    • Thursday, May. 11, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    12
    • Friday, May. 12, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    13
    • Saturday, May. 13, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    18
    • Thursday, May. 18, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    19
    • Friday, May. 19, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    20
  • May
    25
  • May
    26
  • May
    27
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

Hakkasan Location

Hakkasan
3799 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109
(702) 891-3838
hakkasanlv.com

Advertisement

You may also like...