Hakkasan at MGM Grand Event Calendar

Hakkasan Las Vegas at MGM Grand Hotel & Casino is the bold evolution of the prestigious global restaurant brand into an all-encompassing nightlife experience.

This unique convergence of dramatic design, modern Cantonese cuisine, world-class mixology and exclusive musical talent collaborations across numerous genres creates a nightclub and restaurant concept historic in scale and ambition.

Hakkasan is open regularly Thursday through Sunday nights, and occasionally on other weeknights for special events.

Hakkasan Nightclub Bottle Service Request

A variety of tables in the main room and on the patio are available for VIP bottle service. To submit your request, fill out our Omnia Nightclub Bottle Service Request form.

Hakkasan at MGM Grand Upcoming Events & Tickets

    Jun
    22
    • Friday, Jun. 22, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    23
    • Saturday, Jun. 23, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    24
    • Sunday, Jun. 24, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    28
  • Jun
    28
  • Jun
    28
    • Thursday, Jun. 28, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    29
    • Friday, Jun. 29, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    30
    • Saturday, Jun. 30, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    1
    • Sunday, Jul. 1, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    5
    • Thursday, Jul. 5, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    6
    • Friday, Jul. 6, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    7
    • Saturday, Jul. 7, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    8
    • Sunday, Jul. 8, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    12
    • Thursday, Jul. 12, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    13
    • Friday, Jul. 13, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    14
    • Saturday, Jul. 14, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    15
    • Sunday, Jul. 15, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    19
    • Thursday, Jul. 19, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    20
    • Friday, Jul. 20, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    21
    • Saturday, Jul. 21, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    22
    • Sunday, Jul. 22, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    26
    • Thursday, Jul. 26, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    27
    • Friday, Jul. 27, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    28
    • Saturday, Jul. 28, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    29
    • Sunday, Jul. 29, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    2
  • Aug
    2
    • Thursday, Aug. 2, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    9
    • Thursday, Aug. 9, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    11
    • Saturday, Aug. 11, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    12
    • Sunday, Aug. 12, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    16
    • Thursday, Aug. 16, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    18
    • Saturday, Aug. 18, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    30
  • Aug
    31
    • Friday, Aug. 31, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    1
    • Saturday, Sep. 1, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    2
    • Sunday, Sep. 2, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    7
    • Friday, Sep. 7, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    8
    • Saturday, Sep. 8, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    14
    • Friday, Sep. 14, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    15
    • Saturday, Sep. 15, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    16
    • Sunday, Sep. 16, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    22
    • Saturday, Sep. 22, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    27
    • Thursday, Sep. 27, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    29
    • Saturday, Sep. 29, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    6
    • Saturday, Oct. 6, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    27
    • Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    17
    • Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    31
    • Monday, Dec. 31, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

Hakkasan Location

Hakkasan
3799 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109
(702) 891-3838
hakkasanlv.com

Advertisement

You may also like...

COMMENTS...